News Flash Home
The original item was published from 12/11/2012 8:19:19 AM to 2/1/2013 12:05:00 AM.

News Flash

About Frederick - Home

Posted on: December 11, 2012

[ARCHIVED] Maryland Rural Counties Coalition Grows to Ten Counties

Kent County Commissioners joined the Coalition on Dec 4. The Coalition now consists of Allegany, Caroline, Carroll, Cecil, Dorchester, Frederick, Kent, Somerset, Washington and Wicomico Counties, representing 939,980 rural Maryland residents.

[Link to press release...]
Facebook Twitter Email