Members as of March 2019

Members Member Contact Information
OFFICERS
Michael Levengood, Chair rideleader1@msn.com
MEMBERS
Nadine Autry nadineautry@thefreedomcenter-md.org
Maria Lorenzana-Castro mcastro@gimv.org
Amy Crehan acrehan@sc-inc.org
Neil Fay neilfay@verizon.net
Christopher Hashemzadeh chrishcampaign@gmail.com
Dianne Lewis dlewis@phasetwosolutions.com
Jamie McKay JMcKay@mta.maryland.gov
Michael Planz Michaelplanz@comcast.net
EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS
County Council Member Steve McKay, Ex-Officio SMcKay@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Alderman Kelly Russell, Ex-Officio krussell@cityoffrederick.com
City of Brunswick Councilman, Vaughn Ripley, Ex-Officio vripley@brunswickmd.gov
Tim Davis, Ex-Officio TDavis@CityofFrederick.com
Charles Freeman, Ex-Officio CFreeman@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Nancy Norris, Ex-Officio NNorris@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Gunnar Pedersen, Ex-Officio gunnar.g.pedersen2.civ@mail.mil
Fred Punturiero, Ex-Officio fred.punturiero@fcps.org
Sharon Suarez, Ex-Officio sharonk.suarez@gmail.com