Members as of June 2017

Members Member Contact Information
OFFICERS
Lib Rood, Chair librood@aol.com
MEMBERS
Nadine Autry nadineautry@thefreedomcenter-md.org
Neil Essmyer Neil.Essmyer@gmail.com
Neil Fay neilfay@verizon.net
John Frawley john.frawley@comcast.net
Michael Levengood rideleader1@msn.com
Dianne Lewis dlewis@phasetwosolutions.com
Michael Planz Michaelplanz@comcast.net
David Price david.price@civilwarmed.org
EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS
Council President Bud Otis, Ex-Officio BOtis@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Alderman Kelly Russell, Ex-Officio krussell@cityoffrederick.com
City of Brunswick Councilman, Vaughn Ripley, Ex-Officio vripley@brunswickmd.gov
Tim Davis, Ex-Officio TDavis@CityofFrederick.com
Jim Gugel, Ex-Officio JGugel@FrederickCountyMD.gov
William Hall, Ex-Officio williamghall@verizon.net
Nancy Norris, Ex-Officio NNorris@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Gunnar Pedersen, Ex-Officio gunnar.g.pedersen2.civ@mail.mil
Fred Punturiero, Ex-Officio fred.punturiero@fcps.org
C. Paul Smith, Ex-Officio cpaulsmith@verizon.net